One Stop. Full Shop.

We develop and implement ideas and content from one single source. They ensure PR, are worth sharing, and serve as motifs for communication.

OUR MINDS.

SALT WORKS has a cross-disciplinary structure enabling ideas to go beyond their individual specialist borders – out-of-the box thinking, so to speak. In this way we have established a “we-culture” that is encouraged and demanded by our leading minds.

WE ARE SALT SEEKERS.

Salt is considered “white gold”. It is unique, pure and retains its value over centuries. We also strive for a sustainable impact – especially in an industry. As “salt seekers” we explore the depths and develop communication concepts and ideas that bring people and the brand together for the long term. And yet we continue to break fresh ground over and over again, without losing sight of important values.

For us marketing and PR are two sides of the same coin, which is why we pursue holistic, realistic and interdisciplinary solutions. We work in teams that are perfectly customized to the individual needs of our clients. Our secret is the right dose of distinct competences in the best possible combination. One of our passions is storytelling. We do almost anything for a captivating story. The results are messages that surprise, move and excite.

We are SALT WORKS. The salt of communication. And worth our salt.

MULTIDIMENSIONAL STRATEGIES.

We combine various specialized communication disciplines in order to develop creative, customer-oriented solutions that have an impact on on more than just one level.

BrandCommunication

BRAND COMMUNICATIONS

In brand communication we concentrate on what is important to the recipient. This is how we ensure awareness and create long-term, solid relationships between the person and the brand.

SportsMarketing

SPORTS MARKETING

We connect corporate aims and target group interests through appropriate sports platforms. We develop strategies and content for emotional branding and are leading the implementation of campaigns.

CorporateAffairs

CORPORATE AFFAIRS

We develop viable concepts for corporate communication – internal as well as external; we support their dialog with stakeholders and protect brands with targeted issue and reputation management.

BrandedEntertainment

BRANDED ENTERTAINMENT

We identify and realize entertainment projects in which the brand becomes the content. This comprises our own editorial formats or partnerships with the entertainment industry.

A SPECIAL CONNECTION.

SALT WORKS arose in April 2016 from the combination of both DDB subsidiaries LessingvonKlenze and Juniper Group. So out of two independent companies and their fundamental characteristics, a strong, new connection was created.

LessingvonKlenze Kommunikationsberatung GmbH was founded in 1981 under the name “Print, Agentur für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit” (Print Agency for Public Relations). It developed, implemented and managed both owned and earned media projects for brands and companies. The Juniper Group has been active since 2006 as a sports marketing and entertainment agency and has already been awarded numerous times for its creative communication solutions.

As SALT WORKS we unite strategic brand understanding, content and creation expertise with comprehensive entertainment know-how. With locations in both Munich and Berlin our interdisciplinary teams are committed to the success of clients like McDonald’s, Volkswagen, MAN, Brose, Telekom, Bosch, Carlsberg, Bel Group and Beiersdorf.

A PART OF THE WHOLE.

SALT WORKS is part of a powerful network of experienced specialists. The close cooperation with our partners enables quick and uncomplicated access to further know-how and cross-disciplinary competence, if necessary. With these background resources, we can satisfy the needs and desires of our clients flexibly and offer them a broad spectrum of one-stop services.

Thus we belong to DDB Worldwide, one of the largest agency networks worldwide, with offices in 96 countries. DDB Worldwide was founded in 1949 by Maxwell Dane, Ned Doyle and Bill Bernbach and today it is part of Omnicom Group.

MANY NAMES. ONE MOTIVATION..

We work for international corporations and groups as well as mid-size enterprises. We unite competence and passion in our work, thereby ensuring extraordinary and customized solutions.

WANTED: SOMEONE WORTH THEIR SALT.

We never stop digging for treasures. We don’t rest on our laurels. Our enthusiasm is the spice in our daily work with clients and in our projects, our curiosity makes us worth our salt. As a progressive communication agency we are regularly searching for colleagues that share our philosophy and want to strengthen our team.

 

ON THE PULSE OF THE METROPOLES.

At the two SALT WORKS locations we bank on a dynamic as well as inspiring working environment. In Berlin we are working in the lively former centre of the capital at Checkpoint Charlie on Friedrichstrasse in the middle of the government neigborhood.

The agency’s offices in Munich are on Blumenstrasse in the historic building of a former club that was extremely popular: the REGISTRATUR. We go to our meetings in proper style with the paternoster elevator, which never stands still. Here, in close proximity to Marienplatz and Viktualienmarkt, the Bavarian metropolis’ heart beats loud and clear.

THE FIRST STEP IS ALWAYS THE MOST IMPORTANT.

Are you interested in what we do? Would you like to know more about SALT WORKS, our projects or our clients?

Just write or call us.

Munich Office

Blumenstraße 28
80331 München

Tel.: +49-89-665 32-1118
Fax: +49-89-665 32-1115

info@salt-works.de

Berlin Office

Friedrichstraße 200
10117 Berlin

Tel.: +49-30-240 84-129
Fax: +49-30-240 84 54129

info@salt-works.de

New Business:

korbi

Korbinian Semmelmann
+49-89-665 32-1253

Korbinian.Semmelmann@salt-works.de

New Business:

Jesko

Jesko Emming
Tel.: +49-30-240 84-125

Jesko.Emming@salt-works.de

PRESS CONTACT:

thomas_pressekontakt

Thomas Bergmann
+49-89-665 32-1147

Thomas.Bergmann@salt-works.de

One Stop. Full Shop.

Wir entwickeln und realisieren aus einer Hand Ideen und Inhalte, die für PR sorgen, bereitwillig geteilt werden und als Motive für Kommunikation dienen.

Unsere Köpfe.

SALT WORKS ist multidisziplinär formiert, um Ideen zu ermöglichen, die über die jeweiligen Fachgrenzen hinausgehen. So haben wir eine Wir-Kultur etabliert, die von unseren führenden Köpfen gefördert und gefordert wird.

 

Wir sind Salzsucher.

Salz gilt als das „weiße Gold“. Es ist einzigartig, unverfälscht und erhält seinen Wert über Jahrhunderte. Auch wir streben anhaltende Wirkungen an – gerade in einer Branche, in der alles immer schneller wird. Als „Salzsucher“ gehen wir in die Tiefe und entwickeln Kommunikationskonzepte und Ideen, die Mensch und Marke dauerhaft zusammenbringen. Dabei schlagen wir immer wieder neue Wege ein und verlieren wichtige Werte trotzdem nicht aus den Augen.

Für uns sind Marketing und PR zwei Seiten der selben Medaille. Deshalb verfolgen wir ganzheitliche, lebensnahe und interdisziplinäre Lösungen. Wir arbeiten in Teams, die exakt auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Unser Geheimnis ist die richtige Dosis unterschiedlicher Kompetenzen in der bestmöglichen Kombination. Eine unserer Leidenschaften ist das Storytelling. Für mitreißende Geschichten tun wir fast alles. Das Ergebnis sind Botschaften, die überraschen, bewegen und animieren.

Wir sind SALT WORKS. Das Salz in der Kommunikation.

MEHRDIMENSIONALE STRATEGIEN.

Wir führen die verschiedenen Spezialdisziplinen der Kommunikation zusammen, um kreative, kundenzentrierte Lösungen zu entwickeln, die nicht nur auf einer, sondern auf vielen Ebenen wirken.

BrandCommunication

BRAND COMMUNICATIONS

In der Markenkommunikation konzentrieren wir uns auf das, was unseren Adressaten wichtig ist. So sorgen wir für Aufmerksamkeit und schaffen langfristige, stabile Beziehungen zwischen Mensch und Marke.

SportsMarketing

SPORTS MARKETING

Wir verbinden Unternehmensziele und Zielgruppeninteressen über geeignete Sport-Plattformen. Wir entwickeln Strategien und Inhalte für den emotionalen Markenaufbau und setzen diese federführend um.

CorporateAffairs

CORPORATE AFFAIRS

Wir entwickeln tragfähige Konzepte für die interne und externe Kommunikation von Unternehmen, fördern ihren Dialog mit den Stakeholdern und schützen Marken durch gezieltes Issue- und Reputationsmanegement. 

BrandedEntertainment

BRANDED ENTERTAINMENT

Wir identifizieren und realisieren Entertainment-Projekte, in denen die Marke eins mit dem Inhalt wird. Dazu gehören eigene redaktionelle Formate oder Partnerschaften mit der Unterhaltungsindustrie.

Eine besondere Verbindung.

SALT WORKS ist im April 2016 aus der Kombination der beiden DDB-Töchter LessingvonKlenze und Juniper Group hervorgegangen. Damit haben zwei unabhängige Unternehmen aus ihren elementaren Eigenschaften und Fähigkeiten eine neue, starke Verbindung geschaffen.

Die LessingvonKlenze Kommunikationsberatung GmbH wurde 1981 unter dem Namen „Print, Agentur für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit“ gegründet. Sie entwickelt, realisiert und betreut Owned- und Earned-Media-Projekte für Marken und Unternehmen. Die Juniper Group ist seit 2006 als Sportmarketing- und Entertainment-Agentur aktiv und wurde bereits mehrfach für ihre kreativen Kommunikationslösungen ausgezeichnet.

Als SALT WORKS vereinen wir strategisches Markenverständnis, Content- und Kreationsexpertise mit umfassendem Entertainment-Know-how. An den Standorten München und Berlin setzen sich interdisziplinäre Teams für den Erfolg von Kunden wie McDonald’s, Volkswagen, MAN, Brose, Telekom, Bosch, Carlsberg, Bel-Group und Beiersdorf ein.

Ein Teil vom Ganzen.

SALT WORKS ist eingebunden in ein kraftvolles Netzwerk erfahrener Spezialisten. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern ermöglicht bei Bedarf den unkomplizierten und schnellen Zugriff auf weiteres Know-how und disziplinübergreifende Kompetenzen. Mit diesen Ressourcen im Hintergrund können wir flexibel auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden eingehen und ihnen ein breites Leistungsspektrum aus einer Hand bieten.

So gehören wir zu DDB Worldwide, einem der größten Agenturnetzwerke weltweit, mit Niederlassungen in 96 Ländern. DDB Worldwide wurde 1949 durch Maxwell Dane, Ned Doyle und Bill Bernbach gegründet und ist heute Teil der Omnicom-Holding.

Viele Namen. Eine Motivation.

Wir arbeiten für internationale Konzerne und mittelständische Unternehmen. Wir setzen Können und Leidenschaft ein und sorgen so für außergewöhnliche und individuelle Lösungen.

Gesucht: Das Salz in der Suppe.

Wir hören nie auf, nach Schätzen zu graben. Wir ruhen uns auf erfolgreichen Rezepten nicht aus. Unsere Begeisterung ist die Würze in der täglichen Arbeit mit Kunden und Projekten, unsere Neugier das Salz in der Suppe. Als progressiv ausgerichtete Kommunikationsagentur suchen wir regelmäßig Kollegen, die unsere Philosophie teilen und unsere Teams verstärken möchten.

Am Puls der Metropolen.

An den beiden Standorten von SALT WORKS setzen wir auf ein dynamisches wie inspirierendes Arbeitsumfeld. In Berlin arbeiten wir in der neuen alten pulsierenden Mitte der Hauptstadt. Die Büroräume befinden sich unweit des Checkpoint Charlie in der Friedrichstraße inmitten des Regierungsviertels.

In der Münchner Blumenstraße befinden sich die Agenturräume im historischen Gebäude eines ehemaligen In-Clubs: der REGISTRATUR. Zu unseren Meetings fahren wir stilecht im nie stillstehenden Paternoster-Aufzug. Hier, in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Marienplatz und Viktualienmarkt, schlägt das Herz der bayerischen Metropole laut und deutlich.

München
Junior
Event Manager

(m/w)

Berlin
Mediengestalter
Sport

(m/w)

München
Junior-
texter

(m/w)

Der erste Schritt ist immer der wichtigste.

Sie interessieren sich für das, was wir tun? Sie möchten mehr über SALT WORKS, unsere Arbeit oder unsere Kunden erfahren? Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie an.

Wir können es kaum erwarten, mit Ihnen neue Wege zu erschließen.

Büro München

Blumenstraße 28
80331 München

t +49-89-665 32-1118
f +49-89-665 32-1115

info@salt-works.de

Büro Berlin

Friedrichstraße 200
10117 Berlin

t +49-30-240 84-129
f +49-30-240 84 54129

info@salt-works.de

New Business München:


Korbinian Semmelmann
t +49-89-665 32-1253

Korbinian.Semmelmann@salt-works.de

New Business Berlin:

Jesko
Jesko Emming
t +49-30-240 84-125

Jesko.Emming@salt-works.de

Pressekontakt:


Thomas Bergmann
t +49-89-665 32-1147

Thomas.Bergmann@salt-works.de